M
1091 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44053

Facility Locations

Murray Ridge Adult Services

Gary Lyons, Director of Adult Programs
1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-284-2720
Fax: 440-322-7659
glyons@murrayridgecenter.org

Murray Ridge Production Center, Inc., MRPC

Jeff Miller, Director of Vocational and Transportation Services
1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-284-2720
Fax: 440-322-7659
mrpcinc@mrpcinc.com
jmiller@mrpcinc.com

Elyria Opportunity/Vocational Center, EOVC

Judy Hartung, Director
1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-284-2720 (Elyria) or 440-244-6261, Ext. 2720 (Lorain)
Fax: 440-322-7659
jhartung@murrayridgecenter.org
✚ Nurse: Julie Wukie, RN
Phone: 440-284-2720
Fax: 440-282-2722
jwukie@murrayridgecenter.org

Lorain Opportunity/Vocational Center, LOVC

Cindy Castro-White, Director
4360 Oberlin Avenue, Lorain, OH 44053
Phone: 440-282-2131
Fax:  440-282-9161
cwhite@murrayridgecenter.org
✚ Nurse: Christa Searles, RN
Phone: 440-282-2131
Fax: 440-282-2137
csearles@murrayridgecenter.org

Oberlin Opportunity/Vocational Center, OOVC

Terri Camp Borgsteadt, Director
285 Artino Street, Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440-774-7400
Fax: 440-774-5804
tcamp@murrayridgecenter.org
✚ Nurse: Christa Searles, RN
Phone: 440-774-7400
Fax: 440-774-1451
csearles@murrayridgecenter.org

Supported Employment Department, SC

Jodi Denes, Director
1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH  44035
Phone: 440-324-4993
Fax:  440-322-7659
jdenes@murrayridgecenter.org

Recreational Services

Shawn Hatcher, Habilitation Manager
285 Artino Street, Oberlin,  OH 44074
Phone: 440-774-7400
Fax: 440-774-5804
shatcher@murrayridgecenter.org

Director of Nursing

Anita Graham
1091 Infirmary Road, Elyria, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440-329-3724
Fax: 440-326-0201
agraham@murrayridgecenter.org

< 2022 >
December
SMTuWThFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031