Staff Directory

Adult Day Programs
Name Phone Email
Pam Sebastian – Director of Adult Programs 284-2720 psebastian@murrayridgecenter.org
Gary Lyons – Director of EOVC 284-2720 glyons@murrayridgecenter.org
Cindy Castro-White – Director of LOVC 282-2131 cwhite@murrayridgecenter.org
Richard Haase – Director of OOVC 774-7400 rhaase@murrayridgecenter.org
Business Support Services
Name Phone Email
Greg Westgate – Director of Business 329-3734 gwestgate@murrayridgecenter.org
Teresa Machovina – Medicaid Services/Business Manager 329-3734 tmachovina@murrayridgecenter.org
Catherine Wolfe – Business Manager 329-3734 cwolfe@murrayridgecenter.org
Joe Neubauer – IS Manager 329-3734 jneubauer@murrayridgecenter.org
Michele Bartow – IS Coordinator 329-3734 mbartow@murrayridgecenter.org
Michael Wargo – IS Coordinator 329-3734 mwargo@murrayridgecenter.org
Ruby Board – IS Assistant 329-3734 rboard@murrayridgecenter.org
Kris Long – IS Assistant 329-3734 klong@murrayridgecenter.org
Community Education/Volunteer Coordination
Name Phone Email
Jennifer Judkins – Community Education/Volunteer Director PT 329-3734 jjudkins@murrayridgecenter.org
Educational Services
Name Phone Email
Dann Swift – Director of Education 329-3760 dswift@murrayridgecenter.org
Heather Knoble – Early Intervention Supervisor 284-3655 hknoble@murrayridgecenter.org
Linda Lapp – Classroom Supervisor 329-3760 llapp@murrayridgecenter.org
Stacie Starr – Classroom Supervisor 329-3760 sstarr@murrayridgecenter.org
Human Resources
Name Phone Email
Faira Corbett – Director of Human Resources 329-3734 fcorbett@murrayridgecenter.org
Judy Syrowski – Human Resources Coordinator 329-3734 jmsyrowski@murrayridgecenter.org

Nursing
Name Phone Email
Kevin Eye – Director of Nursing 329-3734 keye@murrayridgecenter.org
Bob Bari – LPN EOVC 284-2720 bbari@murrayridgecenter.org
Jerri Evans – LPN LOVC 282-2131 jevans@murrayridgecenter.org
Anita Graham – RN LOVC 282-2131 agraham@murrayridgecenter.org
Betty Hall – LPN LOVC 282-2131 bhall@murrayridgecenter.org
Lydia Hawkinberry – LPN Murray Ridge School 329-3760 lhawkinberry@murrayridgecenter.org
Christa Searles – RN OOVC 774-7400 csearles@murrayridgecenter.org
Marty Wells – LPN OOVC 774-7400 mwells@murrayridgecenter.org
Julie Wukie – RN EOVC 284-2720 jwukie@murrayridgecenter.org
Stacey Zaborowski – RN Murray Ridge School 329-3760 szaborowski@murrayridgecenter.org

Operations
Name Phone Email
Samuel Elias – Director of Operations PT 329-3734 selias@murrayridgecenter.org

Quality Assurance
Name Phone Email
Jeff Camp – QA Manager PT 329-3734 jcamp@murrayridgecenter.org

Residential
Name Phone Email
Kathy Reiner – RN Residential Nursing Supervisor 282-3074 kreiner@murrayridgecenter.org
Christine Ash –  Meister Road ICF/IID Administrator/QIDP 282-3074 cash@murrayridgecenter.org
Ron Hauch – Meister Road Program Supervisor 282-3074 rhauch@murrayridgecenter.org
Stephen Osundina – Meister Road Home Manager 282-3074 sosundina@murrayridgecenter.org

Service and Support Administration
Name Phone Email
Heather Gurchik – Director of Service and Support Administration 324-2366 hgurchik@murrayridgecenter.org
Emily Ambrosio – SSA 324-2366 eambrosio@murrayridgecenter.org
Florence Ayivor – SSA 324-2366 fayivor@murrayridgecenter.org
John Bender – SSA (Intake) 324-2366 jbender@murrayridgecenter.org
Sarah Bohannon – SSA Manager 324-2366 sbohannon@murrayridgecenter.org
Victoria Brenner – SSA 324-2366 vbrenner@murrayridgecenter.org
Madison Cheek – SSA 324-2366 mcheek@murrayridgecenter.org
Sandhya Desai – SSA/Voc. Assessment 324-2366 sdesai@murrayridgecenter.org
Robert DeVenny – SSA 324-2366 rdevenny@murrayridgecenter.org
Amanda Diesen – SSA 324-2366 adiesen@murrayridgecenter.org
Kevin Donoughe – SSA 324-2366 kdonoughe@murrayridgecenter.org
Paul Doseck – SSA 324-2366 pdoseck@murrayridgecenter.org
Tracy Dunlap – SSA 324-2366 tdunlap@murrayridgecenter.org
Joe Ellis – SSA 324-2366 jellis@murrayridgecenter.org
John Gintonio – SSA 324-2366 jgintonio@murrayridgecenter.org
Cheryl Glatz – SSA 324-2366 cglatz@murrayridgecenter.org
Caitlyn Keil – SSA 324-2366 ckeil@murrayridgecenter.org
Jason Keil – SSA 324-2366 jkeil@murrayridgecenter.org
Deanne King – SSA 324-2366 dking@murrayridgecenter.org
Sherry Lacko – Behavior Analyst/SSA 324-2366 slacko@murrayridgecenter.org
Tony Lawson – SSA 324-2366 tlawson@murrayridgecenter.org
Michalena McCann – SSA 324-2366 mmccann@murrayridgecenter.org
Christine L. McCrone – SSA 324-2366 cmccrone@murrayridgecenter.org
Scott McIver – SSA 324-2366 smciver@murrayridgecenter.org
Margo Mordarski – SSA 324-2366 mmordarski@murrayridgecenter.org
Lisa Neely – SSA 324-2366 lneely@murrayridgecenter.org
Dawn Neubauer - SSA 324-2366 dneubauer@murrayridgecenter.org
Terri Osborn – SSA 324-2366 tosborn@murrayridgecenter.org
Brian Pfeiffer – SSA 324-2366 bpfeiffer@murrayridgecenter.org
Emily Ramos – SSA 324-2366 eramos@murrayridgecenter.org
Austin Remo – SSA 324-2366 aremo@murrayridgecenter.org
Maria Santana – SSA 324-2366 msantana@murrayridgecenter.org
Nancy Simko – SSA Manager 324-2366 nsimko@murrayridgecenter.org
Jared Smith – SSA 324-2366 jsmith@murrayridgecenter.org
Jessica Smith – SSA 324-2366 jmsmith@murrayridgecenter.org
Jeff Squires – SSA Manager 324-2366 jsquires@murrayridgecenter.org
Lauren Stills – SSA 324-2366 lstills@murrayridgecenter.org
Jacob Szabo – SSA 324-2366 jszabo@murrayridgecenter.org
Angela Toich – SSA Manager 324-2366 atoich@murrayridgecenter.org
Briana Vargo-Monschein – SSA 324-2366 bvargo@murrayridgecenter.org
Christen Wilhelm – SSA 324-2366 cwilhelm@murrayridgecenter.org
BJ Winkleman – SSA 324-2366 bjwinkleman@murrayridgecenter.org
Michelle Woodham – SSA 324-2366 mwoodham@murrayridgecenter.org
Theresa Wolf – SSA/Assistant Behavior Analyst 324-2366 twolf@murrayridgecenter.org

Special Olympics
Name Phone Email
John Syrowski – Habilitation Manager – Recreation 284-2720 jsyrowski@murrayridgecenter.org

Vocational Habilitation Services
Name Phone Email
Jeff Miller – Director of Vocational Services & Transportation 284-2720 jmiller@mrpcinc.com
Jodi Denes – Supported Employment Director 324-4993 jdenes@murrayridgecenter.org

help
  
Minimize
Murray Ridge Center
Lorain County Board of Developmental Disabilities Offices
1091 Infirmary Road
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 329-3734
(440) 322-2683 fax
faq