help

Facility Locations

Murray Ridge Adult Services

Pamela Rose-Sebastian, Director of Adult Programs

1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035

Phone: 440-284-2720

Fax: 440-322-7659

psebastian@murrayridgecenter.org

 

 

Murray Ridge Production Center, Inc.

Jeff Miller, Director of Vocational and Transportation Services

1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035

Phone: 440-284-2720

Fax: 440-322-7659

mrpcinc@mrpcinc.com

jmiller@mrpcinc.com

 

 

Elyria Opportunity/Vocational Center                        

Gary Lyons, Director

1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035

Phone: 440-284-2720 (Elyria) or 440-244-6261, Ext. 2720 (Lorain)

Fax: 440-322-7659

glyons@murrayridgecenter.org

Nurse: Julie Wukie, RN

Phone: 440-284-2720

Fax: 440-282-2722

jwukie@murrayridgecenter.org

 

 

Lorain Opportunity/Vocational Center
Cindy Castro-White, Director

4360 Oberlin Avenue, Lorain, OH 44053

Phone: 440-282-2131

Fax:  440-282-9161

cwhite@murrayridgecenter.org

Nurse:

Phone: 440-282-2131

Fax: 440-282-2137

mfrabotta@murrayridgecenter.org

 

Oberlin Opportunity/Vocational Center

Rich Haase, Director

285 Artino Street, Oberlin, OH  44074

Phone: 440-774-7400

Fax: 440-774-5804

rhaase@murrayridgecenter.org

Nurse: Christa Searles, RN

Phone: 440-774-7400

Fax: 440-774-1451

csearles@murrayridgecenter.org

Supported Employment Department

Jodi Denes, Director

1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH  44035

Phone: 440-324-4993

Fax:  440-322-7659

jdenes@murrayridgecenter.org

 

Recreational Services

John Syrowski, Habilitation Manager

1095 Infirmary Road, Elyria, OH 44035

Phone: 440-284-2720

Fax: 440-322-7659

jsyrowski@murrayridgecenter.org

 

Director of Nursing

Kevin Eye

1091 Infirmary Road, Elyria, Ohio 44035

Phone: 440-329-3724

Fax: 440-326-0201

keye@murrayridgecenter.org



 

tools
  
Minimize
Murray Ridge Center
Lorain County Board of Developmental Disabilities Offices
1091 Infirmary Road
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 329-3734
(440) 322-2683 fax
privacy